Directors Name Email Address
Managing Director Stuart Burgess stuart@insurance-centre.com
Director Paul Chapman paul@insurance-centre.com
Director Philip Beckett philip@insurance-centre.com

 

Commercial Department Name Email Address
Account Handler Matthew Burgess matthew@insurance-centre.com
Commercial Executive Drew Stockbridge drew@insurance-centre.com

 

Personal Lines Department Name Email Address
Sarah Ford sarah@insurance-centre.com
Jack Banham jack@insurance-centre.com
Sally Mann sally@insurance-centre.com
Sam Cross sam@insurance-centre.com
Patricia Hoey patricia@insurance-centre.com
Robert Marskell robert@insurance-centre.com
Other Emails Name Email Address
Marketing marketing@insurance-centre.com
Careers jobs@insurance-centre.com