Position Name Email Address
Managing Director Stuart Burgess stuart@insurance-centre.com
Director Paul Chapman paul@insurance-centre.com
Director Philip Beckett philip@insurance-centre.com
Commercial Department Matthew Burgess matthew@insurance-centre.com
Commercial Department Drew Stockbridge drew@insurance-centre.com
Personal Lines Department Sarah Ford sarah@insurance-centre.com
Personal Lines Department Jack Banham jack@insurance-centre.com
Personal Lines Department Sally Mann sally@insurance-centre.com
Personal Lines Department Sam Cross sam@insurance-centre.com
Personal Lines Department Patricia Hoey patricia@insurance-centre.com
Administrator Robert Marskell robert@insurance-centre.com